SOMERBY EQUESTRIAN CENTRE

01664 454 838

This year's Pony Days have been so popular, we have added another for you on Wednesday 19th August 9:30am - 3:30am for experienced riders call or email to book as spaces are filling up quickly. We look forward to seeing you.

We are limited to 18 riders in the Mixed Ability groups (3 groups of 6) 6 x novice, 6 x intermediate, 6 x advanced and 12 riders in the Tots and Beginners groups (2 groups of 6), so book your space now. To book call 01664 454838.  Payment is required on booking.

Full days 9.30am – 3.30pm Cost £50.00 (Pony Club Members £47.50, please make sure you have renewed your membership before booking)

Please wear clothing appropriate to the weather and bring a packed lunch & drink.

Tots and Beginners Half days 1pm – 3.00pm Cost £32.00

Please wear clothing appropriate to the weather and bring a snack and drink


Summer Holiday 2020 - Pony Days

Monday 27th July - Mixed Ability 9.30am - 3.30pm
Tuesday 28th July - Tots and Beginners 1pm - 3pm
Monday 3rd August - Mixed Ability 9.30am - 3.30pm
Tuesday 4th August - Tots and Beginners 1pm - 3pm
Monday 10th August - Mixed Ability 9.30am - 3.30pm
Tuesday 11th August - Tots and Beginners 1pm - 3pm
Monday 17th August - Mixed Ability 9.30am - 3.30pm
Tuesday 18th August - Tots and Beginners 1pm - 3pm
Wednesday 19th August - Experienced riders 9.30am - 3.30pm
Tuesday 25th August - Tots and Beginners 1pm - 3pm 
Tuesday 3rd September - Tots and Beginners 1pm - 3pm 

If you are unsure of your child's ability then please contact us at the office on 01664 454838 and we will be happy to advise. We cannot accept beginners on the mixed days.


Please note that while we make every effort to provide a secure and safe environment, riding is a risk sport and we cannot be held liable, for personal injury or loss or damage to personal belongings. We also reserve the right to modify our offer to any child whose behaviour we consider to be inappropriate or dangerous.

Hats to standard PAS015 & CE/BS Kite marked must be worn at all times when mounted. Body Protectors must be worn for all jumping classes.